Commission scolaire des Portages-de-l'Outaouais

Personnel 2020-2021

 

Administration      
Line Sévigny Directrice line.sevigny@cspo.qc.ca 812701
Guylaine Martineau Agente de bureau agbu.grand-boise@cspo.qc.ca  812703 
Caroline Larose Secrétaire scr.grand-boise@cspo.qc.ca  812700 
Rachel Hébert Technicienne responsable du service de garde sdg.grand-boise@cspo.qc.ca  812791 
Marguerite Potvin Éducatrice classe principale marguerite.potvin@cspo.qc.ca 812792
Préscolaire      
Chantal Guénette 001 chantal.guenette@cspo.qc.ca  
Marie-Lou Boutin 002 marie-lou.boutin@cspo.qc.ca  
Chantal Letang  003 chantal.letang@cspo.qc.ca   
Marie-Lou Boutin 004 lucie.cyr@cspo.qc.ca   
Premier cycle      
Anne-Marie Brazeau 001  anne-marie.brazeau@cspo.qc.ca  
 Michèle Hilliker  012 michele.hilliker@cspo.qc.ca  
Mélisande Bâcle-Mainguy
013-024
melisande.bacle-mainguy@cspo.qc.ca
 
Doris Molloy  021 doris.molloy@cspo.qc.ca   
Isabelle Gareau 022 isabelle.gareau@cspo.qc.ca  
Geneviève Lacelle 023 genevieve.lacelle@cspo.qc.ca   
Deuxième Cycle      
Josée Roy 031 josee.roy@cspo.qc.ca  
Caroline Lafrance
032 Caroline.Lafrance@cspo.qc.ca
 
Dominique Pilon 033 dominique.pilon2@cspo.qc.ca  
Suzanne Gonthier  041 suzanne.gonthier@cspo.qc.ca   
Isabelle Ménard   042 isabelle.menard2@cspo.qc.ca   
Nathalie Bussières  043 nathalie.bussieres@cspo.qc.ca   
Troisième Cycle      
Yvan Xavier Regout 051 yvan_xavier.regout@cspo.qc.ca  
Ann-Christine Beaucaire   052 ann-christine.beaucaire@cspo.qc.ca   
Annie Charron 053 annie.charron@cspo.qc.ca  
Maude Heafey 061 maude.heafey@cspo.qc.ca
 
Marie-Claude Deschênes-Matte
062 marie-claude.deschenes-matte@cspo.qc.ca
 
Stéphanie Bisson 063 stephanie.bisson@cspo.qc.ca  
Spécialistes      
Estelle Pagé-de Beaumont Éducation physique  estelle.page-de_beaumont@cspo.qc.ca  
Marc Sauvé Éducation physique  marc.sauve@cspo.qc.ca  
Andréanne C. Séguin Éducation physique andreanne.c_seguin@cspo.qc.ca
 
Patricia Farrell  Anglais  patricia.farrell@cspo.qc.ca   
Gabrielle Lalonde  Art dramatique  gabrielle.lalonde@cspo.qc.ca   
Autres services      
Valérie Bourgault Enseignante orthopédagogue valerie.bourgault@cspo.qc.ca  
Jessyca Matte  Enseignante orthopédagogue  jessica.matte@cspo.qc.ca   
Lorraine Larouche Enseignante orthopédagogue lorraine.laroche@cspo.qc.ca
 
Karine Beaulne Orthophoniste  karine.beaulne@cspo.qc.ca  
Alexandre Bélanger Psychologue marc.sauve@cspo.qc.ca  
Lise Gendron  TES  lise.gendron@cspo.qc.ca   
Christine Vaillant  TES christine.vaillant@cspo.qc.ca   
AVSEC Maxine Cléroux maxine.cleroux@cspo.qc.ca